fix: message to user on single-certificate-revoke
authorFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Thu, 25 Aug 2016 23:08:49 +0000 (01:08 +0200)
committerFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Thu, 25 Aug 2016 23:09:49 +0000 (01:09 +0200)
commit77ed324f049e33862e142210d17f26a8efd9e97d
tree984d781977da20d00efc94d5b2608804b6565771
parent2fa72700a18cdc62e80e1762b90e6e8bf20e8b92
fix: message to user on single-certificate-revoke

Change-Id: I0e49c575e7e421922ed3120572480ad263506893
src/org/cacert/gigi/dbObjects/SupportedUser.java