ToS: create a placeholder for the TermsOfService.html
authorINOPIAE <m.maengel@inopiae.de>
Mon, 16 May 2016 17:21:33 +0000 (19:21 +0200)
committerFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Thu, 9 Jun 2016 07:18:45 +0000 (09:18 +0200)
commit772e992ec1dcc284e97cbca125537a40c9c3d140
tree8b9c75c20dbca07cbb2c96bf0ec387dfc18ae517
parent109c0cb633b4d64fafba491885481adb20272c1c
ToS: create a placeholder for the TermsOfService.html

Change-Id: Ic93fbdb76e5d3e0626ef429799cc39cfd2576bd7
static/www/policy/TermsOfService.html [new file with mode: 0644]