Small abstraction
authorJanis Streib <janis@dogcraft.de>
Fri, 20 Jun 2014 19:50:27 +0000 (21:50 +0200)
committerFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Sat, 21 Jun 2014 14:37:08 +0000 (16:37 +0200)
commit7634b75e5cffbf2170ff9dbcbc146fb636d4ecc6
tree303e97c8596e34702baa11d861893e365e365c95
parent6184c4270663900df7989ed83a46717389c1a9ac
Small abstraction
src/org/cacert/gigi/Gigi.java