upd: remove 'browser install'
authorINOPIAE <m.maengel@inopiae.de>
Tue, 12 May 2020 08:34:35 +0000 (10:34 +0200)
committerINOPIAE <m.maengel@inopiae.de>
Wed, 30 Sep 2020 06:18:37 +0000 (08:18 +0200)
commit75c38b20dbfb17c78cd7af219761948295bb0ba3
tree7840d0f63d87dd0147fa217acb3ba2c846fae715
parent372ce0e8485d3a3d29f43c894c70383e9f55883b
upd: remove 'browser install'

As we removed the certificate creation within the browser with SPKAC
(https://gerrit.wpia.club/#/c/756/) there is no need to install a
certificate into the browser truststore through the website as private
key is missing.

Change-Id: Icd62b26d607257a445e012081e1a9f86da479d81
src/club/wpia/gigi/pages/account/certs/CertificateDisplay.templ
src/club/wpia/gigi/pages/account/certs/Certificates.java
tests/club/wpia/gigi/pages/account/TestCertificateAdd.java