chg: enforce email address for certificate was pinged within 6 months
authorINOPIAE <m.maengel@inopiae.de>
Mon, 5 Feb 2018 09:43:51 +0000 (10:43 +0100)
committerINOPIAE <m.maengel@inopiae.de>
Tue, 6 Feb 2018 21:38:53 +0000 (22:38 +0100)
commit753ce950283248b931ee9da5158c88156c21e17d
treed65ce2d5df32ad89b84c7ff448d3182547ea75be
parent15f6a8ada052ca217dc9203b32f9d1fdb2f27e17
chg: enforce email address for certificate was pinged within 6 months

fixes issue #5

Change-Id: I612adef8c99c8eb1cdb6e5c7fa4cf56c34e66f34
src/club/wpia/gigi/dbObjects/EmailAddress.java
src/club/wpia/gigi/pages/account/certs/CertificateRequest.java
tests/club/wpia/gigi/pages/account/TestCertificateRequest.java