add: high financial value assessment
authorFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Sun, 22 Nov 2015 18:54:28 +0000 (19:54 +0100)
committerFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Wed, 6 Jul 2016 09:57:15 +0000 (11:57 +0200)
commit753aae17442cbcdfcbce2d720b7b5dfd13918294
treec90b29b05749cf94ab8d5cdd47c5ac584232c73b
parent4de35d0ba81eadeceb437dace9e06ef59caa2b39
add: high financial value assessment

and move domain verification to own DomainAssessment util
fixes #71

Change-Id: I1ee74958d240d6ceca05d1eda61ba83e4f3d9a9c
13 files changed:
.gitignore
config/gigi.properties.template
doc/scripts/gigi
src/org/cacert/gigi/Gigi.java
src/org/cacert/gigi/dbObjects/CPS.properties [deleted file]
src/org/cacert/gigi/dbObjects/Domain.java
src/org/cacert/gigi/util/DomainAssessment.java [new file with mode: 0644]
src/org/cacert/gigi/util/idn_enabled.dat [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/org/cacert/gigi/DomainVerification.java
tests/org/cacert/gigi/pages/account/TestDomain.java
tests/org/cacert/gigi/testUtils/ConfiguredTest.java
tests/org/cacert/gigi/testUtils/ManagedTest.java
util/org/cacert/gigi/util/HighFinancialValueFetcher.java [new file with mode: 0644]