upd: make domain ping exemption texts in TestManager clearer
authorFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Fri, 17 Jun 2016 15:41:52 +0000 (17:41 +0200)
committerFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Sat, 18 Jun 2016 13:56:45 +0000 (15:56 +0200)
commit752c81fac87fa2fa9a14adee6d11255c999b6ed8
treec82d1ffd1f9fa36e3a2a4bdf4d952f7f9f3c1435
parentce67764866690a10ec286f8893fed1e194b2540a
upd: make domain ping exemption texts in TestManager clearer

Change-Id: I4c21b5950ed691df71458a6dbacd89628199122d
util-testing/org/cacert/gigi/pages/Manager.templ