Adding debian package
authorFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Fri, 3 Oct 2014 15:59:55 +0000 (17:59 +0200)
committerJanis Streib <janis@dogcraft.de>
Wed, 31 Dec 2014 01:35:45 +0000 (02:35 +0100)
commit74b367ff84986a90499bf7421156be5834ca8365
treedb6081cd5beab68f2edf5175b488de4fba870b89
parentfa1ae652fbff9c7caeded3fc89680703d1da381b
Adding debian package
19 files changed:
.gitignore
build.xml
debian/.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/cacert-gigi.cacert-gigi-signer.init [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/cacert-gigi.cacert-gigi.init [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/cacert-gigi.default.ex [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/changelog [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/compat [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/config [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/control [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/copyright [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/docs [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/gigi.1 [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/postinst [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/postrm [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/prerm [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/rules [new file with mode: 0755]
debian/source/format [new file with mode: 0644]
doc/scripts/gigi