upd: replace SomeCA by variable
authorINOPIAE <m.maengel@inopiae.de>
Tue, 21 Feb 2017 19:45:18 +0000 (20:45 +0100)
committerFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Sat, 25 Feb 2017 18:43:04 +0000 (19:43 +0100)
commit746ad94df76c1ea6ae017f8e56075fcdf0cf0d1f
tree1c4d44f8063f787d2bf9a0b5d187536dbe180a94
parentd78ce634f5b5a4cc8ee00332b1c942cdae61adf7
upd: replace SomeCA by variable

fixes issue #105

Change-Id: I979c5cb7f5b998694fa13b56420e4504bfd4020f
27 files changed:
config/gigi.properties.template
links.txt
src/club/wpia/gigi/Gigi.java
src/club/wpia/gigi/Gigi.templ
src/club/wpia/gigi/Launcher.java
src/club/wpia/gigi/email/MailProbe.java
src/club/wpia/gigi/email/MailProbe.templ
src/club/wpia/gigi/email/SendMail.java
src/club/wpia/gigi/output/template/MailFooter.templ
src/club/wpia/gigi/output/template/MailTemplate.java
src/club/wpia/gigi/pages/MainPageNotLogin.templ
src/club/wpia/gigi/pages/Page.java
src/club/wpia/gigi/pages/account/certs/CertificateIssueForm.java
src/club/wpia/gigi/pages/account/certs/CertificateIssueForm.templ
src/club/wpia/gigi/pages/account/certs/CertificateRequest.java
src/club/wpia/gigi/pages/account/certs/RequestCertificate.templ
src/club/wpia/gigi/pages/account/domain/DomainOverview.java
src/club/wpia/gigi/pages/account/domain/EditDomain.java
src/club/wpia/gigi/pages/account/domain/PingConfigForm.templ
src/club/wpia/gigi/pages/main/RegisterPage.templ
src/club/wpia/gigi/pages/wot/RequestTTPPage.java
src/club/wpia/gigi/pages/wot/RequestTTPPage.templ
src/club/wpia/gigi/pages/wot/Rules.templ
src/club/wpia/gigi/pages/wot/VerificationForm.java
src/club/wpia/gigi/pages/wot/VerificationForm.templ
src/club/wpia/gigi/util/ServerConstants.java
tests/club/wpia/gigi/testUtils/ConfiguredTest.java