Fix html conformance for the "explained radio button" forms.
authorFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Sun, 24 Aug 2014 00:17:14 +0000 (02:17 +0200)
committerFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Sun, 24 Aug 2014 00:22:15 +0000 (02:22 +0200)
commit736968682d49753f1cfb9cbf0970fe95435f0658
treef417957668b333e182c448618cfc6525fc1873dc
parent2fb0af2c1dd48272ffcc1d501324ff1f609331d4
Fix html conformance for the "explained radio button" forms.
src/org/cacert/gigi/pages/account/CertificateIssueForm.templ
src/org/cacert/gigi/pages/account/DomainAddForm.templ
static/static/default.css