Add a specific cert-download/install link for chrome
authorFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Thu, 5 Nov 2015 10:37:10 +0000 (11:37 +0100)
committerFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Thu, 5 Nov 2015 13:32:50 +0000 (14:32 +0100)
commit72328c64659f06441c35dbd4f8cdcfd41376e7a3
treee6a1357f0d172648c24442840e73e09e50de62de
parent33f0fbe597dbcee9c387d0dfddc7dfbbdb997b46
Add a specific cert-download/install link for chrome
src/org/cacert/gigi/pages/account/certs/CertificateDisplay.templ
src/org/cacert/gigi/pages/account/certs/Certificates.java
tests/org/cacert/gigi/pages/account/TestCertificateAdd.java