fix: Whitespace in "AssureeSearch.templ"
authorFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Sat, 13 Aug 2016 11:57:26 +0000 (13:57 +0200)
committerFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Sat, 13 Aug 2016 12:40:03 +0000 (14:40 +0200)
commit703ce41d164446a2ebf462a25ddb52ce83b2aa12
tree76ba6d0efa85b4bec60dde659aa26e9cf5d951af
parentd5fb8dbb319e9d94e15380456a38e00b2a886f04
fix: Whitespace in "AssureeSearch.templ"

Change-Id: Ifac6dda266464aae1af14b158ebf265e98e35704
src/org/cacert/gigi/pages/wot/AssureeSearch.templ