add: add permission view
authorINOPIAE <m.maengel@inopiae.de>
Wed, 17 Aug 2016 10:14:03 +0000 (12:14 +0200)
committerINOPIAE <m.maengel@inopiae.de>
Sun, 21 Aug 2016 11:19:37 +0000 (13:19 +0200)
commit6f621133a5fb40c0590d4ac1b80f6ad2bdd77f80
treeee4293603a274bb39e48e74c34aa5823dc9d8a15
parent00ed9493f980efc6bd339d702f9964f0ac247ad2
add: add permission view

support is able to see all members of a support group, group members of
function roles (e.g. Arbitrator, TTP Agent, Nucleus Agent, Locate-Agent)
are able to see all members of their role, all others only the number of
accounts assigned to a group.

fixes issue #64

Change-Id: If9dfffae9d147eb2c92c84c3ad2a8173b8f84c83
src/org/cacert/gigi/Gigi.java
src/org/cacert/gigi/dbObjects/Group.java
src/org/cacert/gigi/pages/statistics/StatisticsRoles.java [new file with mode: 0644]
src/org/cacert/gigi/pages/statistics/StatisticsRoles.templ [new file with mode: 0644]