add: notify board if a support role is granted or removed
authorINOPIAE <m.maengel@inopiae.de>
Sun, 28 Aug 2016 06:05:10 +0000 (08:05 +0200)
committerINOPIAE <m.maengel@inopiae.de>
Sun, 28 Aug 2016 06:28:14 +0000 (08:28 +0200)
commit6d1b746247f6e1eab7d1da17112beb9cf5abb089
tree217de816c095c6e27242999f2fce4d3f354582d4
parent0206a8e18afd089c232defcebf5a6315a35a1541
add: notify board if a support role is granted or removed

The board mailing address needs to be defined in the future to the email
address for the recipient defined.

Change-Id: Id19ac9023aa199981f91cdcb25a63d26f5af5173
src/org/cacert/gigi/dbObjects/SupportedUser.java
src/org/cacert/gigi/util/ServerConstants.java
tests/org/cacert/gigi/pages/admin/TestSEAdminNotificationMail.java