Implement cipher selection.
authorFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Sat, 21 Jun 2014 13:46:33 +0000 (15:46 +0200)
committerFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Sat, 21 Jun 2014 14:39:39 +0000 (16:39 +0200)
commit6c66b3ecc23234fc5f5d98bcc7c54f66bfdeaab8
tree401c624458f756d50cb5cd892b54ce01afd96bca
parentaf18ad9f20634ee4479954788acd8c054db808dc
Implement cipher selection.
config/.gitignore
doc/generateTruststore.sh [new file with mode: 0644]
src/org/cacert/gigi/Launcher.java
src/org/cacert/gigi/util/CipherInfo.java [new file with mode: 0644]