Added title attribute + moved page to pages pacckage, too
authorJanis Streib <janis@dogcraft.de>
Fri, 20 Jun 2014 16:50:56 +0000 (18:50 +0200)
committerFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Sat, 21 Jun 2014 14:34:12 +0000 (16:34 +0200)
commit6aa2a2b2b90e9f05386f7fe1bcc831a6a574a0f6
treefe0b7c6c87eb198ab2910bd546a81eef8b0fad4b
parentf00a29a230689e952d413818073fff0644e04786
Added title attribute + moved page to pages pacckage, too
src/org/cacert/gigi/Gigi.java
src/org/cacert/gigi/pages/LoginPage.java
src/org/cacert/gigi/pages/MainPage.java
src/org/cacert/gigi/pages/Page.java [moved from src/org/cacert/gigi/Page.java with 62% similarity]