fix: show import problems in databaseManager more detailed
authorFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Mon, 18 Jul 2016 09:03:06 +0000 (11:03 +0200)
committerFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Tue, 19 Jul 2016 05:22:10 +0000 (07:22 +0200)
commit68e22b81ae47cbc607d92cef050a1ce91017b805
treeda0478a52fad8638c643e723b5dcca811f151788
parent9d6fd40dc277b9e25a2de864c1363a021e8ff796
fix: show import problems in databaseManager more detailed

Change-Id: I95b41ccbac7635955e090c35a9ec57ff91f148ea
util/org/cacert/gigi/util/DatabaseManager.java