Fix debian build
authorLucas Werkmeister <mail@lucaswerkmeister.de>
Fri, 19 Aug 2016 15:35:23 +0000 (17:35 +0200)
committerLucas Werkmeister <mail@lucaswerkmeister.de>
Fri, 19 Aug 2016 15:39:57 +0000 (17:39 +0200)
commit68bd7db482555f4f6f6ce689e536834fa5625884
tree36f191476bc4604df82796089a15754d572a9ae1
parent98dc0c64072a6f7f7916471f378cabf2d6c4fb87
Fix debian build

In order to assemble the testing package, we need to, well, build it.

Change-Id: Ia1d8de6c569ef219be7d6557f86048d07a591dcd
debian/rules