upd: move external keywords to own class
authorFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Mon, 6 Feb 2017 22:46:29 +0000 (23:46 +0100)
committerFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Tue, 7 Feb 2017 08:59:55 +0000 (09:59 +0100)
commit67bdb3b1fd3ff821d00715bf2a7ed90ca7a7a664
tree41a626f457798a924d90efbb0dabb4ab914d9e47
parent34daecdb56cd063819e3e2913b9b17a6dc0229d2
upd: move external keywords to own class

Change-Id: Iad887cf134103ed6d26aa32d1358c23de0eeebae
src/org/cacert/gigi/email/EmailProvider.java
src/org/cacert/gigi/email/SendMail.java
src/org/cacert/gigi/pages/account/domain/PingConfigForm.java
src/org/cacert/gigi/pages/account/domain/PingConfigForm.templ
src/org/cacert/gigi/ping/DNSPinger.java
src/org/cacert/gigi/ping/HTTPFetch.java
src/org/cacert/gigi/util/CAA.java
src/org/cacert/gigi/util/SystemKeywords.java [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/org/cacert/gigi/ping/TestDNS.java
tests/org/cacert/gigi/ping/TestHTTP.java
tests/org/cacert/gigi/testUtils/PingTest.java