add: make sure org admin cannot delete domain from org account
authorINOPIAE <m.maengel@inopiae.de>
Thu, 9 Aug 2018 14:34:48 +0000 (16:34 +0200)
committerINOPIAE <m.maengel@inopiae.de>
Sat, 18 Aug 2018 13:55:58 +0000 (15:55 +0200)
commit6693ce661f3def2bdfffbffe3b10ba25dc26970e
tree40b2ae6cb3eb37200f8c4384915e085b2a3405a5
parent883d4975772ff13be7cb7ab7743dcb52b9ee709c
add: make sure org admin cannot delete domain from org account

Only an Org RA Agent should be able to delete a domain from an
organisation account

Change-Id: I2617f5e75afaea3a877036b4aa29d66abaefa3b6
src/club/wpia/gigi/pages/account/domain/DomainManagementForm.java
src/club/wpia/gigi/pages/account/domain/DomainManagementForm.templ
tests/club/wpia/gigi/pages/orga/TestOrgDomain.java
tests/club/wpia/gigi/testUtils/OrgTest.java