upd: modified text displayed during certificate creation process
authorINOPIAE <m.maengel@inopiae.de>
Sat, 10 Sep 2016 11:11:15 +0000 (13:11 +0200)
committerINOPIAE <m.maengel@inopiae.de>
Wed, 14 Sep 2016 19:10:16 +0000 (21:10 +0200)
commit65e50396a0c9fdc000036f5990ffa1b388df4c5e
tree4667a52d078fe797c5b53362a04d1a06c7c1219e
parentf245dad9d91699b12c6bd5a27a97757eedb50deb
upd: modified text displayed during certificate creation process

Change-Id: Ic3038b764e213e6d904ff25c115818d9b4496f7a
src/org/cacert/gigi/pages/account/certs/CertificateDisplay.templ
src/org/cacert/gigi/pages/account/certs/CertificateIssueForm.templ
src/org/cacert/gigi/pages/account/certs/RequestCertificate.templ