FIX: use better DH keylengths (4096)
authorFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Tue, 23 Sep 2014 19:11:35 +0000 (21:11 +0200)
committerJanis Streib <janis@dogcraft.de>
Wed, 31 Dec 2014 01:35:38 +0000 (02:35 +0100)
commit6488c526f4ab89621e4c66bfc7295f9e8c918561
treea065b4d0f98070fc9d1ca812018bdcb37cff4c97
parentd27db93cff33d510bff61a16d595b918af1735df
FIX: use better DH keylengths (4096)
src/org/cacert/gigi/Launcher.java