ADD: User groups table
authorJanis Streib <janis@dogcraft.de>
Wed, 10 Sep 2014 18:02:53 +0000 (20:02 +0200)
committerJanis Streib <janis@dogcraft.de>
Wed, 10 Sep 2014 20:28:36 +0000 (22:28 +0200)
commit63a4693f5d9f8109b66492bdbc6129f5d6e58b56
tree27b5760345a46034e5ef1e85516b5ab792252474
parentdbf052542a0dcf892be9a130aa83babaa7fc1ceb
ADD: User groups table
doc/tableStructure.sql