move policies to *.html
authorFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Sat, 21 Jun 2014 09:59:07 +0000 (11:59 +0200)
committerFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Sat, 21 Jun 2014 14:37:10 +0000 (16:37 +0200)
commit630bdceea79451fdcd5cdd1084b34e7d205d657b
tree466065df32e9fadde1bd04dc52f90eb7b7f75b75
parent7cf8cc4d8ab8215d4509b8e90be9cd9a6a528386
move policies to *.html
static/policy/AssurancePolicy.html [moved from static/policy/AssurancePolicy.php with 100% similarity]
static/policy/CAcertCommunityAgreement.html [moved from static/policy/CAcertCommunityAgreement.php with 100% similarity]
static/policy/CertificationPracticeStatement.html [moved from static/policy/CertificationPracticeStatement.php with 100% similarity]
static/policy/DisputeResolutionPolicy.html [moved from static/policy/DisputeResolutionPolicy.php with 100% similarity]
static/policy/NRPDisclaimerAndLicence.html [moved from static/policy/NRPDisclaimerAndLicence.php with 100% similarity]
static/policy/OrganisationAssurancePolicy.html [moved from static/policy/OrganisationAssurancePolicy.php with 100% similarity]
static/policy/PolicyOnPolicy.html [moved from static/policy/PolicyOnPolicy.php with 100% similarity]
static/policy/RootDistributionLicense.html [moved from static/policy/RootDistributionLicense.php with 100% similarity]
static/policy/index.php [deleted file]