fix: S/MIME signature
authorFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Wed, 21 Sep 2016 11:22:21 +0000 (13:22 +0200)
committerFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Tue, 27 Sep 2016 14:16:12 +0000 (16:16 +0200)
commit62e4773810a8c9a028cfc5b9fdb83dfb13cdfa2d
tree513e93eaebfb3003f279a3e006995c29ed78ecbb
parentd7ca3ea303443dbe54163c06c2b097c8d14b6e6f
fix: S/MIME signature

See https://tools.ietf.org/html/rfc5751#section-3.1.1 for reference.

Change-Id: I9fcd558182395ec83cadb42c0d2bc5c785d49864
src/org/cacert/gigi/crypto/SMIME.java