upd: store different types of revocation
authorFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Sat, 12 Aug 2017 18:31:57 +0000 (20:31 +0200)
committerFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Tue, 26 Sep 2017 19:23:39 +0000 (21:23 +0200)
commit628b0bb70786afe5de5ba28a8438261dc31e25a6
tree12a4f3fc59f5904e0c9fcfe436723dd984133cc9
parent1c9af7f52491485d0c9351e9383c3c859e65507e
upd: store different types of revocation

Change-Id: Ie2a51a16eed420b284f9fd5660e057da1069b740
13 files changed:
src/club/wpia/gigi/api/RevokeCertificate.java
src/club/wpia/gigi/database/DatabaseConnection.java
src/club/wpia/gigi/database/tableStructure.sql
src/club/wpia/gigi/database/upgrade/from_28.sql [new file with mode: 0644]
src/club/wpia/gigi/dbObjects/Certificate.java
src/club/wpia/gigi/dbObjects/CertificateOwner.java
src/club/wpia/gigi/dbObjects/Job.java
src/club/wpia/gigi/dbObjects/Organisation.java
src/club/wpia/gigi/dbObjects/SupportedUser.java
src/club/wpia/gigi/pages/account/certs/CertificateModificationForm.java
src/club/wpia/gigi/pages/account/certs/RevokeSingleCertForm.java
tests/club/wpia/gigi/TestCertificate.java
util-testing/club/wpia/gigi/util/SimpleSigner.java