chg: reword error message to match conditions
authorINOPIAE <m.maengel@inopiae.de>
Thu, 1 Feb 2018 20:57:38 +0000 (21:57 +0100)
committerINOPIAE <m.maengel@inopiae.de>
Sat, 3 Feb 2018 11:32:11 +0000 (12:32 +0100)
commit612c5077c946fdfc61c39a2cc034f0e4910cf54d
treeb22862a22b6c4fb84811b2fa51d5388637f73e9f
parent15f6a8ada052ca217dc9203b32f9d1fdb2f27e17
chg: reword error message to match conditions

Change-Id: I8c7f3c251fa93d0668ec4129b10de05bf95f994c
src/club/wpia/gigi/pages/orga/AffiliationForm.java