add: fill the new columns and test the adjusted api-call
authorFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Tue, 28 Jun 2016 13:55:27 +0000 (15:55 +0200)
committerFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Tue, 28 Jun 2016 22:22:22 +0000 (00:22 +0200)
commit60ebf68ed0f78b0353903ff7845c4c611a82e62d
tree0260471847eaedb8b08c4c943dff80179e5c490a
parent084ba501e5879a03c74853b6b566841e5c152726
add: fill the new columns and test the adjusted api-call

fixes #52

Change-Id: Id05d2ec156f4fb09d11da91eb83967b0b143808f
src/org/cacert/gigi/api/CATSImport.java
src/org/cacert/gigi/dbObjects/CATS.java
tests/org/cacert/gigi/api/ImportCATSResult.java