Remove command invocations of "dig"
authorFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Wed, 27 Aug 2014 15:57:08 +0000 (17:57 +0200)
committerFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Thu, 28 Aug 2014 08:38:24 +0000 (10:38 +0200)
commit5dcfbec6497e6b11aff12b7c1a1e187f3b6b30fb
treef76b41907d03cab3a82b2166dafcc3946f534049
parent98410d964cfab49b45c5e56c4f9577f6527f400b
Remove command invocations of "dig"
config/test.properties.template
src/org/cacert/gigi/email/EmailProvider.java
src/org/cacert/gigi/ping/DNSPinger.java
src/org/cacert/gigi/util/DNSUtil.java [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/org/cacert/gigi/ping/TestDNS.java