upd: remove json-pointer feature
authorFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Tue, 27 Sep 2016 23:15:10 +0000 (01:15 +0200)
committerFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Tue, 27 Sep 2016 23:19:56 +0000 (01:19 +0200)
commit5bc356d76024b91d1b86d3cd84f205636a22eed2
treee2c28232e5cf5fe57d60bea49d35239c20c2125f
parentd4c3fe1597460bfe87b9014a85cea596fdac1987
upd: remove json-pointer feature

Change-Id: I7c19cbfbf4de25ca7545ae93f574d597b7d723dd
lib/json/org/json/JSONArray.java
lib/json/org/json/JSONObject.java
lib/json/org/json/JSONPointer.java [deleted file]
lib/json/org/json/JSONPointerException.java [deleted file]