chg: rephrase wording to make clear that OrgAdmin works on behalf of org
authorINOPIAE <m.maengel@inopiae.de>
Wed, 12 Dec 2018 20:29:49 +0000 (21:29 +0100)
committerINOPIAE <m.maengel@inopiae.de>
Thu, 13 Dec 2018 22:27:22 +0000 (23:27 +0100)
commit5b7941ba6f39cabd29b3eb20db0fee688c3fffde
treeb76d8b293f8c300c9015a893f35294a2d17e19b3
parent58a9eb8c4bf6401f7c19280820bb116c5d1c046c
chg: rephrase wording to make clear that OrgAdmin works on behalf of org

Change-Id: I88fd5eee6250f68c32e7de7945b14c0f66dd29ea
src/club/wpia/gigi/util/AuthorizationContext.java
tests/club/wpia/gigi/pages/orga/TestOrgSwitch.java