chg: add appName to filename for root certificate download
authorINOPIAE <m.maengel@inopiae.de>
Sun, 4 Feb 2018 09:38:40 +0000 (10:38 +0100)
committerINOPIAE <m.maengel@inopiae.de>
Sat, 10 Feb 2018 13:58:56 +0000 (14:58 +0100)
commit59bc09e6a04eda765ab63b5a27a6f48bfdcbeda7
treeb42634a7150b222ad5950764479baa4f58684043
parentbe0c267ced95d9e08e179ad222439198b0176ac6
chg: add appName to filename for root certificate download

Change-Id: I6f6ebeb06b54c3a7c49b30d887daa188b1fa35c6
src/club/wpia/gigi/pages/RootCertPage.java