upd: adjust time conditions according to BR requirements
authorINOPIAE <m.maengel@inopiae.de>
Tue, 27 Nov 2018 06:43:46 +0000 (07:43 +0100)
committerINOPIAE <m.maengel@inopiae.de>
Tue, 27 Nov 2018 06:48:33 +0000 (07:48 +0100)
commit58a9eb8c4bf6401f7c19280820bb116c5d1c046c
tree25a5e66b72b162fa021ea82f060d115755d28ced
parent4d470f2ddfea4d5da4d0b55e5c1ef9fa2e8a02b7
upd: adjust time conditions according to BR requirements

fix issue #167
Change-Id: I47145e69e277c7d765aca8f4ff635b4627dc31aa
src/club/wpia/gigi/util/TimeConditions.java
tests/club/wpia/gigi/dbObjects/TestVerification.java