upd: rename sendmail to sendMail
authorFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Mon, 11 Jul 2016 23:16:38 +0000 (01:16 +0200)
committerFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Tue, 12 Jul 2016 07:05:09 +0000 (09:05 +0200)
commit533294134fb42a02b2557c68eda45f47d77e73cc
tree5a983b5a4edb0cc990a9981dbc557a01b3a98bd0
parent1e1e5b741b623440c756c0b7e2fa14a5ccecb874
upd: rename sendmail to sendMail

Change-Id: Ibd6448de53e03f4f9ccb322b47a6e49aca7d1a7f
src/org/cacert/gigi/email/EmailProvider.java
src/org/cacert/gigi/email/MailProbe.java
src/org/cacert/gigi/email/SendMail.java [moved from src/org/cacert/gigi/email/Sendmail.java with 96% similarity]
src/org/cacert/gigi/pages/PasswordResetPage.java
tests/org/cacert/gigi/email/TestEmailProviderClass.java
tests/org/cacert/gigi/email/TestSendmail.java
tests/org/cacert/gigi/testUtils/BusinessTest.java
tests/org/cacert/gigi/testUtils/TestEmailReceiver.java
util-testing/org/cacert/gigi/email/CommandlineEmailProvider.java
util-testing/org/cacert/gigi/email/TestEmailProvider.java
util-testing/org/cacert/gigi/pages/Manager.java