upd: rephrase variables names and update expireCATS
authorINOPIAE <m.maengel@inopiae.de>
Thu, 5 Dec 2019 15:00:39 +0000 (16:00 +0100)
committerINOPIAE <m.maengel@inopiae.de>
Mon, 27 Jan 2020 03:57:53 +0000 (04:57 +0100)
commit5307c3e0f522693698fa77ba82b7e6108f64bdfe
tree24574c3c39b00cf5c79b2bf50ca9e17ff0189ba8
parent770aa3cabf55da5c3e955764dc6ea7159130821d
upd: rephrase variables names and update expireCATS

related to change #797

Change-Id: Id4354942ee00bb46930f51d4d0d9d56bafc35745
util-testing/club/wpia/gigi/pages/Manager.java