FIX: fix some date patterns.... What is a weak year anyway....
authorFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Mon, 29 Sep 2014 08:25:42 +0000 (10:25 +0200)
committerJanis Streib <janis@dogcraft.de>
Wed, 31 Dec 2014 01:35:41 +0000 (02:35 +0100)
commit52861b747c9687ec8050e73b7c8c7294024634ab
tree1610641189693f2de0fafe5ba447277cb3253c3f
parenta9a62c51d7042f32585ac362e980a0bbd7e34eb0
FIX: fix some date patterns.... What is a weak year anyway....
tests/org/cacert/gigi/pages/account/TestCertificateAdd.java
tests/org/cacert/gigi/pages/wot/TestAssurance.java
util/org/cacert/gigi/util/SimpleSigner.java