add: labels for checkboxes
authorLucas Werkmeister <mail@lucaswerkmeister.de>
Mon, 9 Jul 2018 21:32:09 +0000 (23:32 +0200)
committerLucas Werkmeister <mail@lucaswerkmeister.de>
Mon, 9 Jul 2018 22:26:35 +0000 (00:26 +0200)
commit526cc24f432b26d09f255b24d5d0f7844917c967
treebc45da3e97f6a10990385d8ac4c87ba11e727296
parent8bb6a6f9dd49888a07b0588ae9773cc52d51cdb5
add: labels for checkboxes

Associating a checkbox with its label improves accessibility and makes
it more convenient to toggle the checkbox.

For most checkboxes, this adds an `id` for the checkbox and associates
the label with it via the `for` attribute, but for checkboxes in a loop
we can’t use that (multiple checkboxes would have the same `id`), so
there the technique of wrapping the input inside the label is used
instead.

Change-Id: I01b3b8cc57bcdb667bae27f6d88e3c65533a21f5
src/club/wpia/gigi/pages/account/domain/PingConfigForm.templ
src/club/wpia/gigi/pages/main/Signup.templ
src/club/wpia/gigi/pages/wot/RequestTTPForm.templ
src/club/wpia/gigi/pages/wot/VerificationForm.templ