add: Script for retrieving a recent version of Jetty
authorBenny Baumann <BenBE@geshi.org>
Fri, 20 Jun 2014 17:59:47 +0000 (19:59 +0200)
committerBenny Baumann <BenBE@geshi.org>
Fri, 20 Jun 2014 22:00:46 +0000 (00:00 +0200)
commit515007c7c1351045420669d65b59c08fa46850f2
treed6aab00088d3934ee18a1bb708d9fff129b50d53
parent454e6afd89d77c1005eae4838e74e82fae759668
add: Script for retrieving a recent version of Jetty
doc/getJetty.sh [new file with mode: 0644]