add: send notification to support and user after support actions
authorINOPIAE <m.maengel@inopiae.de>
Tue, 23 Aug 2016 16:43:31 +0000 (18:43 +0200)
committerFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Thu, 25 Aug 2016 08:35:52 +0000 (10:35 +0200)
commit4ff2f7a462e9d6ef5171b7d0a4c8d3cf3f26c024
treed2ec27ea25f3c20f8967832e5e71d6e6cfb3b62a
parentf5eae3344a5999304bf9cad2c119dcfc064f3003
add: send notification to support and user after support actions

notifications will be send to support and the user after revoking
certificates, changing DoB and support groups

Change-Id: Iccdcb2799fa617a98b140bbfe9531a882e61b1ae
src/org/cacert/gigi/dbObjects/SupportUserNotificationMail.templ [new file with mode: 0644]
src/org/cacert/gigi/dbObjects/SupportedUser.java
src/org/cacert/gigi/pages/admin/support/SupportRevokeCertificatesForm.java
src/org/cacert/gigi/pages/admin/support/SupportUserDetailsForm.java
tests/org/cacert/gigi/pages/admin/TestSEAdminNotificationMail.java