UPD: move the standard date format to "dateSelector"
authorFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Sun, 31 Aug 2014 18:03:21 +0000 (20:03 +0200)
committerFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Sun, 31 Aug 2014 20:26:28 +0000 (22:26 +0200)
commit4df25979d16944ddfcc58752cf8b6f7da30c4bc1
tree344071d90822c79b51d437146d0775b7517336c5
parentb1b4d71f05e318598baba9c41295208b0aa9e2a9
UPD: move the standard date format to "dateSelector"
src/org/cacert/gigi/output/CertificateValiditySelector.java
src/org/cacert/gigi/output/DateSelector.java
src/org/cacert/gigi/pages/account/MyDetailsForm.java
util/org/cacert/gigi/util/SimpleSigner.java