fix: do not follow redirects when doing http-pings (+testCase)
authorFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Tue, 5 Jul 2016 07:07:48 +0000 (09:07 +0200)
committerFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Tue, 5 Jul 2016 14:25:27 +0000 (16:25 +0200)
commit4de35d0ba81eadeceb437dace9e06ef59caa2b39
tree0d2d482793c79036183962abe9d5390358cf512b
parent81d9d22a079f23d2930936692b7ed962c2544adc
fix: do not follow redirects when doing http-pings (+testCase)

fixes #61

Change-Id: Iae3589b50614d097f0705003836125aa955ca7d6
config/test.properties.template
src/org/cacert/gigi/Launcher.java
tests/org/cacert/gigi/ping/TestHTTP.java
tests/org/cacert/gigi/testUtils/PingTest.java