add: mail templates support
authorFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Thu, 28 Jul 2016 16:31:51 +0000 (18:31 +0200)
committerFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Fri, 29 Jul 2016 08:23:13 +0000 (10:23 +0200)
commit4cb0252dc568fd6c56e986289a2c45e4a8884fb3
treea08355768101fec66362c79a3c7b8fa5c2a0b5ea
parentdd2df5279f12cb801851244785a9ebc2566b6ef5
add: mail templates support

Change-Id: I1cacfe75e6eec215fc3c664826d7c1db4892d2c9
src/org/cacert/gigi/output/template/MailTemplate.java [new file with mode: 0644]
src/org/cacert/gigi/output/template/Template.java
tests/org/cacert/gigi/template/TestTemplateMail.java [new file with mode: 0644]