upd: add exception handling
authorINOPIAE <m.maengel@inopiae.de>
Fri, 6 Dec 2019 04:52:26 +0000 (05:52 +0100)
committerINOPIAE <m.maengel@inopiae.de>
Mon, 27 Jan 2020 04:08:50 +0000 (05:08 +0100)
commit4bae004675e4814f0aee765f840e524a37d9c846
treec00c9935f55f95d8690fa3760fd455522325af39
parent5307c3e0f522693698fa77ba82b7e6108f64bdfe
upd: add exception handling

related to change #797

Change-Id: I7ab53fa7b71f019d9ba14b321998ebf011834ad2
util-testing/club/wpia/gigi/pages/Manager.java