Empty: rename fname,mname,lname,dob
authorBenny Baumann <BenBE@geshi.org>
Sat, 28 Feb 2015 21:31:03 +0000 (22:31 +0100)
committerFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Sat, 28 Feb 2015 21:52:34 +0000 (22:52 +0100)
commit4b91927aa8d90226414872ce5b3006d0e0f5d273
tree9fb23427ca2edb35e1d96279908ad01794e88737
parent49b4bcfc4b1e890b0fc87b50878b23890e112937
Empty: rename fname,mname,lname,dob
15 files changed:
src/org/cacert/gigi/dbObjects/SupportedUser.java
src/org/cacert/gigi/dbObjects/User.java
src/org/cacert/gigi/pages/account/MyDetailsForm.java
src/org/cacert/gigi/pages/admin/TTPAdminForm.java
src/org/cacert/gigi/pages/admin/support/SupportUserDetailsForm.java
src/org/cacert/gigi/pages/main/Signup.java
src/org/cacert/gigi/pages/wot/AssuranceForm.java
src/org/cacert/gigi/util/Notary.java
src/org/cacert/gigi/util/PasswordStrengthChecker.java
tests/org/cacert/gigi/TestObjectCache.java
tests/org/cacert/gigi/TestUser.java
tests/org/cacert/gigi/pages/account/TestMyDetailsEdit.java
tests/org/cacert/gigi/util/TestNotary.java
tests/org/cacert/gigi/util/TestPasswordStrengthChecker.java
util-testing/org/cacert/gigi/pages/Manager.java