chg: adjust ticket number handling according to current number scheme
authorINOPIAE <m.maengel@inopiae.de>
Sun, 17 Dec 2017 06:15:48 +0000 (07:15 +0100)
committerFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Mon, 18 Dec 2017 23:41:18 +0000 (00:41 +0100)
commit4aaed35a710ad70511aae6c77e620eed40159da0
treec2c6633508ce2e76ec86d6a9935e9c4192c1bd9a
parent83f0476d88b4c6746f7bd0d1347a62201a3fb866
chg: adjust ticket number handling according to current number scheme

Change-Id: I48d298bc4b4b9f11befdb00ec87a4cc83ebbcc2c
src/club/wpia/gigi/pages/admin/support/SupportEnterTicketForm.java
src/club/wpia/gigi/util/CalendarUtil.java
tests/club/wpia/gigi/pages/admin/TestSEAdminTicketSetting.java