upd: add blank between radio button and text for name input page
authorINOPIAE <m.maengel@inopiae.de>
Mon, 15 Aug 2016 05:25:55 +0000 (07:25 +0200)
committerFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Tue, 16 Aug 2016 23:24:50 +0000 (01:24 +0200)
commit49dc61584f20d7d0abd08617ef6089b07a346a19
treefc5a7cf949f88a932ec3319d9e803d1395a619cf
parenta4a022f3ef3f697298fca60520d422d8662ec706
upd: add blank between radio button and text for name input page

Change-Id: Iaeac13a19617e79f1825529168db74c102c666f3
src/org/cacert/gigi/output/NameInput.templ