upd: get enough space between radio/checkbox and following text
authorINOPIAE <m.maengel@inopiae.de>
Tue, 13 Aug 2019 19:06:42 +0000 (21:06 +0200)
committerINOPIAE <m.maengel@inopiae.de>
Mon, 2 Sep 2019 03:56:47 +0000 (05:56 +0200)
commit4964954f542d244fdddade0a974f45eb36f64d3f
tree853d593221cf6f0efb85dc06a3e0ea0232621d94
parente2a79224ab74235f539b0006fc654b078471f843
upd: get enough space between radio/checkbox and following text

Change-Id: Iebdfa64a8444900d7406249abf875f577cee19e9
static/static/css/main.css