Implement a basic certificate class.
authorFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Tue, 8 Jul 2014 17:14:55 +0000 (19:14 +0200)
committerFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Tue, 8 Jul 2014 20:49:39 +0000 (22:49 +0200)
commit4774a98026a0f96130fd8d01e7279df514a5b888
treed4455d2daa178b2754afda3fccc5140f9573e6e5
parent478dd9d8a7d98d8514087d905c18104c3ec795e3
Implement a basic certificate class.
src/org/cacert/gigi/Certificate.java [new file with mode: 0644]