add: handling of RA Agent Contract
authorINOPIAE <m.maengel@inopiae.de>
Fri, 6 Jul 2018 12:54:01 +0000 (14:54 +0200)
committerINOPIAE <m.maengel@inopiae.de>
Sun, 1 Dec 2019 05:03:33 +0000 (06:03 +0100)
commit46eea3386b6003bd243061cb215196f0f9240c90
treecb69ce30b6e0865fad8f1c28dd10a46966ffb4c2
parentae39029198c046f75f6b0efea270970d6308fb5c
add: handling of RA Agent Contract

Only covers the basic functionality.

The full text of the contract and the email will be covered in a later
patch.

The data contract.id and contract.token will be used for pdf-output in a
later patch.

The implementation of the restrictions connected to signed contract will
be covered in a later patch.

Change-Id: I5b47d31458779d227a4f9702a9e7563ab210e7e5
16 files changed:
src/club/wpia/gigi/Gigi.java
src/club/wpia/gigi/database/DatabaseConnection.java
src/club/wpia/gigi/database/tableStructure.sql
src/club/wpia/gigi/database/upgrade/from_37.sql [new file with mode: 0644]
src/club/wpia/gigi/dbObjects/Contract.java [new file with mode: 0644]
src/club/wpia/gigi/dbObjects/ContractNotice.templ [new file with mode: 0644]
src/club/wpia/gigi/dbObjects/User.java
src/club/wpia/gigi/pages/account/MyContracts.java [new file with mode: 0644]
src/club/wpia/gigi/pages/account/MyContracts.templ [new file with mode: 0644]
src/club/wpia/gigi/pages/account/MyDetailsContracts.templ [new file with mode: 0644]
src/club/wpia/gigi/pages/account/MyDetailsForm.java
tests/club/wpia/gigi/dbObjects/TestContract.java [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/club/wpia/gigi/dbObjects/TestUser.java
tests/club/wpia/gigi/testUtils/ConfiguredTest.java
tests/club/wpia/gigi/util/TestNotary.java
util-testing/club/wpia/gigi/pages/Manager.java