add: display on cert status check if cert is valid and expired
authorINOPIAE <m.maengel@inopiae.de>
Wed, 22 Aug 2018 05:48:19 +0000 (07:48 +0200)
committerINOPIAE <m.maengel@inopiae.de>
Thu, 23 Aug 2018 05:11:29 +0000 (07:11 +0200)
commit443b1f0954ca6f5bcc16b45017db7f5c1d709afb
treef45aa5d1140279535e86579bb6d464920ad2081f
parent4d470f2ddfea4d5da4d0b55e5c1ef9fa2e8a02b7
add: display on cert status check if cert is valid and expired

Change-Id: I6ac4ac919bf721419be296012ec1e091af2990f5
src/club/wpia/gigi/dbObjects/Certificate.java
src/club/wpia/gigi/pages/main/CertStatusRequestForm.java
tests/club/wpia/gigi/pages/main/CertStatusTest.java